Sumptuous Sounds of Suk, Somers & Schubert​


Watch the February 13th Concert Now

Thank you to all who joined us virtually for our February 13th concert!  Some of our viewers had challenges in accessing the live stream of the performance, so we have decided to host the concert on our website for two weeks to allow you to enjoy it – whether it be for the first time, or because you loved it so much the first time!


  • Strings in Eb minor, Opus 6 by J. Suk
  • Little Suite for String Orchestra by H. Somers
  • Marches by F. Schubert

Tickets are available at Words Worth Books in Waterloo, cash only at the door, or

Ticket prices are:

$20 for Adults
$15 for Seniors (60+)
$5 for full-time students (including post-secondary)
Children under 10 are FREE